Follow

How Do I Delete My Account?

Deleting an account is irreversible. All your profile details, photos, chats, blocks, private photo access and favorites will be deleted. Hornet cannot recover it once it’s deleted.

To delete your account, please follow these steps: 

  • Go to our website https://hornetapp.com and access your account
  • Click on your name/profile picture in the upper-right corner of the screen
  • Click on “Account”
  • Click on “Delete Account”
  • Click on “Confirm Delete Account”
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk