You can only delete your account if your profile is linked to an email address.
If your profile is not linked to an email address, you can create an account first or contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we can delete it for you.
Deleting an account is irreversible. All your profile details, photos, chats, blocks, private photo access and favorites will be deleted. Hornet cannot recover it once it’s deleted.
To delete your account, please follow these steps:
- Open Hornet and go to your profile section
- Go to "Settings" (the cog icon in the upper-right corner)
- Tap “Account”
- Tap "Delete Account"
Want to join the Hornet Community? We would love to have you! Come on board here.